Winning Result Wednesday

NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 10 April 2024 579703 627316 234500
2 Wednesday 03 April 2024 882156 654344 884134
3 Wednesday 27 March 2024 014561 982114 296900
4 Wednesday 20 March 2024 693154 116687 689630
5 Wednesday 20 March 2024 793259 237401 865104
6 Wednesday 13 March 2024 027465 769601 161495
7 Wednesday 06 March 2024 415286 769797 701000
8 Wednesday 28 February 2024 740123 502952 959488
9 Wednesday 21 February 2024 695310 195714 439300
10 Wednesday 14 February 2024 994802 893041 693287
11 Wednesday 07 February 2024 770812 891936 280225
12 Wednesday 31 January 2024 143156 336322 483326
13 Wednesday 24 January 2024 621032 257230 269108
14 Wednesday 17 January 2024 108993 117537 540587
15 Wednesday 10 January 2024 963491 277132 369680
16 Wednesday 03 January 2024 447854 445210 283185
17 Wednesday 27 December 2023 213158 708777 958189
18 Wednesday 20 December 2023 943617 201172 443507
19 Wednesday 13 December 2023 983721 244733 853963
20 Wednesday 06 December 2023 338946 844748 553537
21 Wednesday 29 November 2023 784305 517252 341672
22 Wednesday 22 November 2023 805138 373860 627278
23 Wednesday 15 November 2023 881257 354276 944555
24 Wednesday 08 November 2023 454996 407244 155736
25 Wednesday 01 November 2023 468460 492219 185197
26 Wednesday 25 October 2023 340827 813360 316164
27 Wednesday 18 October 2023 425189 402687 906724
28 Wednesday 11 October 2023 382087 559839 521941
29 Wednesday 04 October 2023 376993 883437 364120
30 Wednesday 27 September 2023 183740 938138 389747
31 Wednesday 20 September 2023 987324 773723 759567
32 Wednesday 13 September 2023 261834 864087 755526
33 Wednesday 06 September 2023 695079 414723 235149
34 Wednesday 30 August 2023 123673 213257 307143
35 Wednesday 23 August 2023 851894 337860 567548
36 Wednesday 16 August 2023 377130 446640 277331
37 Wednesday 09 August 2023 912133 620312 641890
38 Wednesday 02 August 2023 704955 830245 158383
39 Wednesday 26 July 2023 264300 642393 266627
40 Wednesday 19 July 2023 733190 389516 135155
41 Wednesday 12 July 2023 955101 793374 211199
42 Wednesday 05 July 2023 725679 705069 641007
43 Wednesday 28 June 2023 310141 559927 625395
44 Wednesday 21 June 2023 735381 214668 215711
45 Wednesday 14 June 2023 986899 507615 713257
46 Wednesday 07 June 2023 738305 347564 641561
47 Wednesday 31 May 2023 765027 343922 591252
48 Wednesday 24 May 2023 879764 452858 388527
49 Wednesday 17 May 2023 115423 490126 716106
50 Wednesday 10 May 2023 615052 626288 371690
51 Wednesday 03 May 2023 149623 331381 423705
52 Wednesday 26 April 2023 773140 227191 247671
53 Wednesday 19 April 2023 447941 313295 712861
54 Wednesday 12 April 2023 504671 442396 697651
55 Wednesday 05 April 2023 414758 272917 257750
56 Wednesday 29 March 2023 536794 391138 684169
57 Wednesday 22 March 2023 826248 443055 924147
58 Wednesday 08 March 2023 967412 117532 408078
59 Wednesday 08 March 2023 347412 695450 670184
60 Wednesday 01 March 2023 114103 458340 207497
61 Wednesday 22 February 2023 744160 389415 306622
62 Wednesday 15 February 2023 259610 935595 351162
63 Wednesday 08 February 2023 105824 331191 144076
64 Wednesday 01 February 2023 221740 284706 705798
65 Wednesday 25 January 2023 000968 796865 134752
66 Wednesday 18 January 2023 110785 806651 137632
67 Wednesday 11 January 2023 852540 525922 909013
68 Wednesday 04 January 2023 037584 186156 625666
69 Wednesday 28 December 2022 688562 801197 607792
70 Wednesday 21 December 2022 028721 905459 718720
71 Wednesday 14 December 2022 367961 514196 670126
72 Wednesday 07 December 2022 906758 265982 869352
73 Wednesday 30 November 2022 555872 723661 69663
74 Wednesday 23 November 2022 747564 054555 963996
75 Wednesday 16 November 2022 355263 656744 645907
76 Wednesday 09 November 2022 720597 212287 946592
77 Wednesday 02 November 2022 502519 178690 782190
78 Wednesday 26 October 2022 244819 595063 332041
79 Wednesday 19 October 2022 244127 806502 884472
80 Wednesday 12 October 2022 962685 813527 548342
81 Wednesday 05 October 2022 799435 345045 524376
82 Wednesday 28 September 2022 417834 367464 639480
83 Wednesday 21 September 2022 103754 642841 842611
84 Wednesday 14 September 2022 003610 342353 884569
85 Wednesday 07 September 2022 633186 142801 318279
86 Wednesday 31 August 2022 476950 318249 963940
87 Wednesday 24 August 2022 254891 903648 648247
88 Wednesday 17 August 2022 536985 827866 633556
89 Wednesday 10 August 2022 390178 809073 625471
90 Wednesday 03 August 2022 118874 837799 476376
91 Wednesday 27 July 2022 970827 756232 805377
92 Wednesday 20 July 2022 872153 238923 824599
93 Wednesday 13 July 2022 673027 307942 607496
94 Wednesday 06 July 2022 954256 346214 290993
95 Wednesday 29 June 2022 819842 195064 925487
96 Wednesday 22 June 2022 419240 685733 358784
97 Wednesday 15 June 2022 163047 543677 973460
98 Wednesday 08 June 2022 137621 672106 567382
99 Wednesday 01 June 2022 926490 354389 815215
100 Wednesday 25 May 2022 380579 821039 974813
101 Wednesday 18 May 2022 693581 625713 359421
102 Wednesday 11 May 2022 426307 523332 413474
103 Wednesday 04 May 2022 481950 826976 302657
104 Wednesday 27 April 2022 229680 241752 132643
105 Wednesday 20 April 2022 169382 195904 226257