Winning Result Thursday

NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 22 February 2024 119381 861410 927721
2 Thursday 15 February 2024 368109 845643 124250
3 Thursday 08 February 2024 879125 811780 125408
4 Thursday 25 January 2024 544529 618061 350806
5 Thursday 18 January 2024 027769 435973 774566
6 Thursday 11 January 2024 320754 142080 568901
7 Thursday 04 January 2024 200751 904342 758685
8 Thursday 28 December 2023 915392 348538 953678
9 Thursday 21 December 2023 891905 656680 340192
10 Thursday 14 December 2023 145692 815926 274222
11 Thursday 07 December 2023 515243 946687 613634
12 Thursday 30 November 2023 671691 748157 368836
13 Thursday 23 November 2023 336025 230267 832459
14 Thursday 16 November 2023 158931 232402 657227
15 Thursday 09 November 2023 141254 730012 879429
16 Thursday 02 November 2023 772715 908898 326882
17 Thursday 26 October 2023 527351 461849 174905
18 Thursday 19 October 2023 694726 362961 493965
19 Thursday 12 October 2023 435874 655763 304086
20 Thursday 05 October 2023 898149 639676 573182
21 Thursday 28 September 2023 688505 886205 141382
22 Thursday 21 September 2023 211092 578899 857504
23 Thursday 14 September 2023 637099 907995 331238
24 Thursday 07 September 2023 259653 202408 338710
25 Thursday 31 August 2023 901595 237902 810130
26 Thursday 24 August 2023 677036 486243 491241
27 Thursday 17 August 2023 318561 723039 530704
28 Thursday 10 August 2023 185471 734914 141683
29 Thursday 03 August 2023 781824 635187 905245
30 Thursday 27 July 2023 481612 161166 934173
31 Thursday 20 July 2023 285786 429913 545031
32 Thursday 13 July 2023 802799 393277 623048
33 Thursday 06 July 2023 452115 723805 215922
34 Thursday 29 June 2023 598752 547064 106822
35 Thursday 22 June 2023 872317 623594 383311
36 Thursday 15 June 2023 294508 442865 184569
37 Thursday 08 June 2023 431493 479555 330877
38 Thursday 01 June 2023 224587 740437 984933
39 Thursday 25 May 2023 113006 507887 508531
40 Thursday 18 May 2023 748577 274678 940753
41 Thursday 11 May 2023 116903 103128 678005
42 Thursday 04 May 2023 012148 265342 703801
43 Thursday 27 April 2023 746581 608591 301130
44 Thursday 20 April 2023 796475 126029 394561
45 Thursday 13 April 2023 789463 307759 568784
46 Thursday 06 April 2023 759636 151298 676580
47 Thursday 30 March 2023 918127 159248 919906
48 Thursday 23 March 2023 759103 929322 668673
49 Thursday 09 March 2023 762510 928714 214647
50 Thursday 02 March 2023 148593 854847 901599
51 Thursday 23 February 2023 108569 708400 752677
52 Thursday 16 February 2023 011236 568957 583733
53 Thursday 02 February 2023 018746 230683 175038
54 Thursday 26 January 2023 002168 426720 232221
55 Thursday 19 January 2023 029361 895021 449645
56 Thursday 12 January 2023 526580 606331 401323
57 Thursday 05 January 2023 965238 935296 975604
58 Thursday 29 December 2022 064823 782251 151988
59 Thursday 22 December 2022 302518 538822 626472
60 Thursday 15 December 2022 802473 419558 832655
61 Thursday 08 December 2022 811753 195867 429388
62 Thursday 01 December 2022 301743 706655 636159
63 Thursday 24 November 2022 202388 846961 781504
64 Thursday 17 November 2022 018371 251392 360048
65 Thursday 10 November 2022 156281 147534 226867
66 Thursday 03 November 2022 170849 226335 861859
67 Thursday 27 October 2022 452076 214689 081457
68 Thursday 20 October 2022 571987 739109 577246
69 Thursday 13 October 2022 525611 256474 607760
70 Thursday 06 October 2022 839777 379828 617888
71 Thursday 29 September 2022 553870 348219 422608
72 Thursday 22 September 2022 064925 964318 749362
73 Thursday 15 September 2022 457351 563258 965873
74 Thursday 08 September 2022 036159 315274 610458
75 Thursday 01 September 2022 698357 315472 315842
76 Thursday 25 August 2022 119634 362375 587468
77 Thursday 18 August 2022 222879 277718 973578
78 Thursday 11 August 2022 361325 809746 460207
79 Thursday 04 August 2022 390562 249982 284260
80 Thursday 28 July 2022 299634 766297 809303
81 Thursday 21 July 2022 231050 964215 486752
82 Thursday 14 July 2022 635619 987410 284732
83 Thursday 07 July 2022 532168 387139 198390
84 Thursday 30 June 2022 840814 147416 983792
85 Thursday 23 June 2022 693025 687481 370669
86 Thursday 16 June 2022 128240 928203 602252
87 Thursday 09 June 2022 927542 651374 378053
88 Thursday 02 June 2022 343019 548107 769669
89 Thursday 26 May 2022 179835 677143 973168
90 Thursday 19 May 2022 951753 084876 419361
91 Thursday 12 May 2022 422794 667359 707416
92 Thursday 05 May 2022 289714 530931 484431
93 Thursday 28 April 2022 105128 556469 344780
94 Thursday 21 April 2022 594170 897410 794881
95 Thursday 14 April 2022 227645 886760 492331
96 Thursday 07 April 2022 171509 602097 448448
97 Thursday 31 March 2022 483103 513586 988710
98 Thursday 24 March 2022 427650 199873 737879
99 Thursday 17 March 2022 685239 777869 634202
100 Thursday 10 March 2022 113689 782625 946899
101 Thursday 03 March 2022 325821 250510 491410
102 Thursday 24 February 2022 362138 884777 593931
103 Thursday 17 February 2022 926723 942208 861548
104 Thursday 10 February 2022 094201 163675 609653
105 Thursday 03 February 2022 638412 365678 761676