Winning Result Thursday

NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 13 June 2024 113987 731595 447011
2 Thursday 06 June 2024 776283 438680 327079
3 Thursday 09 May 2024 987150 126394 969966
4 Thursday 02 May 2024 548174 770042 523963
5 Thursday 25 April 2024 484732 437458 909791
6 Thursday 04 April 2024 011443 144099 677555
7 Thursday 28 March 2024 005428 951636 860036
8 Thursday 21 March 2024 140234 174287 732174
9 Thursday 14 March 2024 010821 752125 590361
10 Thursday 07 March 2024 029802 861069 782651
11 Thursday 29 February 2024 143499 330429 761590
12 Thursday 22 February 2024 119381 861410 927721
13 Thursday 15 February 2024 368109 845643 124250
14 Thursday 08 February 2024 879125 811780 125408
15 Thursday 25 January 2024 544529 618061 350806
16 Thursday 18 January 2024 027769 435973 774566
17 Thursday 11 January 2024 320754 142080 568901
18 Thursday 04 January 2024 200751 904342 758685
19 Thursday 28 December 2023 915392 348538 953678
20 Thursday 21 December 2023 891905 656680 340192
21 Thursday 14 December 2023 145692 815926 274222
22 Thursday 07 December 2023 515243 946687 613634
23 Thursday 30 November 2023 671691 748157 368836
24 Thursday 23 November 2023 336025 230267 832459
25 Thursday 16 November 2023 158931 232402 657227
26 Thursday 09 November 2023 141254 730012 879429
27 Thursday 02 November 2023 772715 908898 326882
28 Thursday 26 October 2023 527351 461849 174905
29 Thursday 19 October 2023 694726 362961 493965
30 Thursday 12 October 2023 435874 655763 304086
31 Thursday 05 October 2023 898149 639676 573182
32 Thursday 28 September 2023 688505 886205 141382
33 Thursday 21 September 2023 211092 578899 857504
34 Thursday 14 September 2023 637099 907995 331238
35 Thursday 07 September 2023 259653 202408 338710
36 Thursday 31 August 2023 901595 237902 810130
37 Thursday 24 August 2023 677036 486243 491241
38 Thursday 17 August 2023 318561 723039 530704
39 Thursday 10 August 2023 185471 734914 141683
40 Thursday 03 August 2023 781824 635187 905245
41 Thursday 27 July 2023 481612 161166 934173
42 Thursday 20 July 2023 285786 429913 545031
43 Thursday 13 July 2023 802799 393277 623048
44 Thursday 06 July 2023 452115 723805 215922
45 Thursday 29 June 2023 598752 547064 106822
46 Thursday 22 June 2023 872317 623594 383311
47 Thursday 15 June 2023 294508 442865 184569
48 Thursday 08 June 2023 431493 479555 330877
49 Thursday 01 June 2023 224587 740437 984933
50 Thursday 25 May 2023 113006 507887 508531
51 Thursday 18 May 2023 748577 274678 940753
52 Thursday 11 May 2023 116903 103128 678005
53 Thursday 04 May 2023 012148 265342 703801
54 Thursday 27 April 2023 746581 608591 301130
55 Thursday 20 April 2023 796475 126029 394561
56 Thursday 13 April 2023 789463 307759 568784
57 Thursday 06 April 2023 759636 151298 676580
58 Thursday 30 March 2023 918127 159248 919906
59 Thursday 23 March 2023 759103 929322 668673
60 Thursday 09 March 2023 762510 928714 214647
61 Thursday 02 March 2023 148593 854847 901599
62 Thursday 23 February 2023 108569 708400 752677
63 Thursday 16 February 2023 011236 568957 583733
64 Thursday 02 February 2023 018746 230683 175038
65 Thursday 26 January 2023 002168 426720 232221
66 Thursday 19 January 2023 029361 895021 449645
67 Thursday 12 January 2023 526580 606331 401323
68 Thursday 05 January 2023 965238 935296 975604
69 Thursday 29 December 2022 064823 782251 151988
70 Thursday 22 December 2022 302518 538822 626472
71 Thursday 15 December 2022 802473 419558 832655
72 Thursday 08 December 2022 811753 195867 429388
73 Thursday 01 December 2022 301743 706655 636159
74 Thursday 24 November 2022 202388 846961 781504
75 Thursday 17 November 2022 018371 251392 360048
76 Thursday 10 November 2022 156281 147534 226867
77 Thursday 03 November 2022 170849 226335 861859
78 Thursday 27 October 2022 452076 214689 081457
79 Thursday 20 October 2022 571987 739109 577246
80 Thursday 13 October 2022 525611 256474 607760
81 Thursday 06 October 2022 839777 379828 617888
82 Thursday 29 September 2022 553870 348219 422608
83 Thursday 22 September 2022 064925 964318 749362
84 Thursday 15 September 2022 457351 563258 965873
85 Thursday 08 September 2022 036159 315274 610458
86 Thursday 01 September 2022 698357 315472 315842
87 Thursday 25 August 2022 119634 362375 587468
88 Thursday 18 August 2022 222879 277718 973578
89 Thursday 11 August 2022 361325 809746 460207
90 Thursday 04 August 2022 390562 249982 284260
91 Thursday 28 July 2022 299634 766297 809303
92 Thursday 21 July 2022 231050 964215 486752
93 Thursday 14 July 2022 635619 987410 284732
94 Thursday 07 July 2022 532168 387139 198390
95 Thursday 30 June 2022 840814 147416 983792
96 Thursday 23 June 2022 693025 687481 370669
97 Thursday 16 June 2022 128240 928203 602252
98 Thursday 09 June 2022 927542 651374 378053
99 Thursday 02 June 2022 343019 548107 769669
100 Thursday 26 May 2022 179835 677143 973168
101 Thursday 19 May 2022 951753 084876 419361
102 Thursday 12 May 2022 422794 667359 707416
103 Thursday 05 May 2022 289714 530931 484431
104 Thursday 28 April 2022 105128 556469 344780
105 Thursday 21 April 2022 594170 897410 794881