Winning Result Saturday

NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Saturday 06 April 2024 147528 261964 717654
2 Saturday 30 March 2024 175427 650000 951063
3 Saturday 23 March 2024 019814 282273 153004
4 Saturday 16 March 2024 145474 146637 584359
5 Saturday 09 March 2024 023658 224285 203125
6 Saturday 02 March 2024 141222 881362 292322
7 Saturday 24 February 2024 180965 877491 351624
8 Saturday 17 February 2024 409685 807443 826170
9 Saturday 10 February 2024 980718 187612 181592
10 Saturday 03 February 2024 019987 960628 566360
11 Saturday 20 January 2024 993250 636356 632930
12 Saturday 13 January 2024 749511 956074 132692
13 Saturday 06 January 2024 664520 806363 318211
14 Saturday 30 December 2023 419477 665670 547901
15 Saturday 23 December 2023 597264 669978 208736
16 Saturday 16 December 2023 892471 903514 141624
17 Saturday 09 December 2023 759638 752421 665436
18 Saturday 02 December 2023 102735 676517 357264
19 Saturday 25 November 2023 863719 873175 610167
20 Saturday 18 November 2023 770578 999432 259134
21 Saturday 11 November 2023 719361 592122 316551
22 Saturday 04 November 2023 909681 632044 336352
23 Saturday 28 October 2023 112093 558908 828505
24 Saturday 21 October 2023 914057 659797 980225
25 Saturday 14 October 2023 656390 727801 694227
26 Saturday 07 October 2023 122634 778648 702897
27 Saturday 23 September 2023 389736 805768 983661
28 Saturday 16 September 2023 558935 734990 307444
29 Saturday 09 September 2023 617594 913367 346330
30 Saturday 02 September 2023 624277 378644 597206
31 Saturday 26 August 2023 362475 667333 569559
32 Saturday 19 August 2023 580186 928549 290104
33 Saturday 12 August 2023 229027 866352 177083
34 Saturday 05 August 2023 849751 714119 642705
35 Saturday 29 July 2023 132564 819930 138267
36 Saturday 22 July 2023 741692 218506 349345
37 Saturday 15 July 2023 651524 374870 935794
38 Saturday 08 July 2023 231463 937330 183008
39 Saturday 01 July 2023 844390 702339 543853
40 Saturday 24 June 2023 902983 905060 686884
41 Saturday 17 June 2023 903510 935695 678174
42 Saturday 10 June 2023 619528 535196 767104
43 Saturday 03 June 2023 391132 663065 518438
44 Saturday 27 May 2023 634221 307884 302594
45 Saturday 20 May 2023 665474 209185 693270
46 Saturday 13 May 2023 950892 885803 488904
47 Saturday 06 May 2023 529347 453373 565778
48 Saturday 29 April 2023 870299 683291 176793
49 Saturday 22 April 2023 761774 882166 420413
50 Saturday 15 April 2023 993150 413157 399279
51 Saturday 08 April 2023 652982 205917 758230
52 Saturday 01 April 2023 584908 607418 670525
53 Saturday 25 March 2023 496491 965067 615646
54 Saturday 18 March 2023 257499 529438 209233
55 Saturday 04 March 2023 479958 876725 695423
56 Saturday 25 February 2023 524106 141958 887130
57 Saturday 11 February 2023 650627 344738 949754
58 Saturday 04 February 2023 023255 170927 584455
59 Saturday 28 January 2023 021408 104362 616910
60 Saturday 21 January 2023 981125 545584 149456
61 Saturday 14 January 2023 961587 811358 138007
62 Saturday 07 January 2023 110849 784417 703810
63 Saturday 31 December 2022 529248 259479 935391
64 Saturday 24 December 2022 856931 286692 361467
65 Saturday 17 December 2022 741269 729541 699930
66 Saturday 10 December 2022 110528 494126 911500
67 Saturday 03 December 2022 093278 409179 194945
68 Saturday 26 November 2022 016594 221415 150890
69 Saturday 19 November 2022 842783 154213 409582
70 Saturday 12 November 2022 256041 980819 472914
71 Saturday 05 November 2022 345071 198717 873599
72 Saturday 29 October 2022 348795 416901 503645
73 Saturday 22 October 2022 443855 859996 750628
74 Saturday 15 October 2022 691607 542763 820111
75 Saturday 08 October 2022 709200 160370 511947
76 Saturday 01 October 2022 543620 797289 916712
77 Saturday 24 September 2022 213965 354268 955482
78 Saturday 17 September 2022 675120 698521 387927
79 Saturday 10 September 2022 235269 345821 634027
80 Saturday 03 September 2022 055661 984127 365842
81 Saturday 27 August 2022 360325 901240 364182
82 Saturday 20 August 2022 136815 423157 346972
83 Saturday 13 August 2022 762539 179958 331461
84 Saturday 06 August 2022 835890 875183 878067
85 Saturday 30 July 2022 778564 747648 522082
86 Saturday 23 July 2022 595201 874482 966185
87 Saturday 16 July 2022 439547 698736 687441
88 Saturday 09 July 2022 061508 369913 579788
89 Saturday 02 July 2022 842069 500809 608920
90 Saturday 25 June 2022 474163 479836 673495
91 Saturday 18 June 2022 193564 485016 873645
92 Saturday 11 June 2022 102338 349163 897462
93 Saturday 04 June 2022 272618 364697 357130
94 Saturday 28 May 2022 197828 374170 118574
95 Saturday 21 May 2022 712487 567612 371190
96 Saturday 14 May 2022 195478 656369 940750
97 Saturday 07 May 2022 114715 488359 866422
98 Saturday 30 April 2022 530584 505379 341230
99 Saturday 23 April 2022 792803 968647 114400
100 Saturday 16 April 2022 954981 467851 164039
101 Saturday 09 April 2022 521074 815764 987228
102 Saturday 02 April 2022 331277 469460 379173
103 Saturday 26 March 2022 188406 555676 892676
104 Saturday 19 March 2022 550268 451457 622181
105 Saturday 12 March 2022 462405 469146 218278