Winning Result Monday

NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Monday 08 April 2024 325414 645040 801021
2 Monday 01 April 2024 917856 81010 306630
3 Monday 25 March 2024 140857 826555 840466
4 Monday 18 March 2024 470924 782596 902381
5 Monday 11 March 2024 772118 318123 319750
6 Monday 04 March 2024 879392 748090 874712
7 Monday 26 February 2024 704520 383262 115907
8 Monday 19 February 2024 006418 783120 267983
9 Monday 12 February 2024 037365 496634 113337
10 Monday 05 February 2024 740136 202691 332037
11 Monday 29 January 2024 018778 507420 221018
12 Monday 22 January 2024 369532 417437 326620
13 Monday 15 January 2024 892458 787840 698049
14 Monday 08 January 2024 873759 249163 566936
15 Monday 01 January 2024 010425 387827 886529
16 Monday 18 December 2023 584986 513214 483482
17 Monday 11 December 2023 374172 156121 370757
18 Monday 04 December 2023 286183 752752 231776
19 Monday 27 November 2023 616257 330272 455135
20 Monday 20 November 2023 746245 471611 365397
21 Monday 13 November 2023 706873 624044 989551
22 Monday 06 November 2023 717422 283401 496941
23 Monday 23 October 2023 973768 476525 267570
24 Monday 16 October 2023 870215 833045 551978
25 Monday 09 October 2023 448539 331758 164693
26 Monday 02 October 2023 524322 960044 956555
27 Monday 25 September 2023 741288 390239 945741
28 Monday 18 September 2023 207621 165712 382138
29 Monday 11 September 2023 149260 379754 666022
30 Monday 04 September 2023 162512 182704 699951
31 Monday 28 August 2023 356936 771746 394041
32 Monday 21 August 2023 872573 941478 156289
33 Monday 14 August 2023 252816 731890 948356
34 Monday 07 August 2023 240148 557810 629585
35 Monday 31 July 2023 359012 402655 374841
36 Monday 24 July 2023 374591 602755 607852
37 Monday 17 July 2023 979885 391657 944148
38 Monday 10 July 2023 374882 910815 744868
39 Monday 03 July 2023 162032 659255 950288
40 Monday 26 June 2023 894518 162667 967005
41 Monday 19 June 2023 900892 889085 535745
42 Monday 12 June 2023 597230 762857 740339
43 Monday 05 June 2023 959460 174550 761149
44 Monday 29 May 2023 139163 614093 162792
45 Monday 22 May 2023 571439 529046 152669
46 Monday 15 May 2023 569406 966270 918912
47 Monday 08 May 2023 669050 167245 368371
48 Monday 01 May 2023 256897 632960 337410
49 Monday 24 April 2023 740285 763601 569924
50 Monday 17 April 2023 144867 799432 813996
51 Monday 03 April 2023 467031 810559 806640
52 Monday 27 March 2023 679727 120049 495806
53 Monday 20 March 2023 115702 831492 524021
54 Monday 06 March 2023 716454 501182 847703
55 Monday 27 February 2023 745921 804325 186336
56 Monday 20 February 2023 258200 110019 499101
57 Monday 13 February 2023 770255 641151 806295
58 Monday 06 February 2023 148524 823827 505345
59 Monday 30 January 2023 883204 737793 454186
60 Monday 23 January 2023 008412 498150 826483
61 Monday 16 January 2023 704512 925588 302798
62 Monday 09 January 2023 628365 658551 636383
63 Monday 02 January 2023 521851 377574 386064
64 Monday 26 December 2022 963485 286717 698123
65 Monday 19 December 2022 653475 479037 968378
66 Monday 12 December 2022 559501 321955 586617
67 Monday 05 December 2022 884520 931428 398771
68 Monday 28 November 2022 483584 404195 757712
69 Monday 28 November 2022 483584 404195 757712
70 Monday 21 November 2022 019647 369160 318509
71 Monday 14 November 2022 937148 280821 798359
72 Monday 07 November 2022 361727 834760 531834
73 Monday 31 October 2022 081287 259650 361276
74 Monday 24 October 2022 650763 581674 084540
75 Monday 17 October 2022 914345 438658 326040
76 Monday 10 October 2022 746119 378335 160592
77 Monday 03 October 2022 308328 124458 115147
78 Monday 26 September 2022 316348 631524 967451
79 Monday 19 September 2022 498426 036427 693425
80 Monday 12 September 2022 064792 996132 030254
81 Monday 05 September 2022 414825 931204 524631
82 Monday 29 August 2022 236347 254581 315029
83 Monday 22 August 2022 663079 403649 678245
84 Monday 15 August 2022 745290 349099 325360
85 Monday 08 August 2022 144712 962403 975995
86 Monday 01 August 2022 794738 330534 377505
87 Monday 25 July 2022 422081 140895 128709
88 Monday 18 July 2022 285715 698759 649410
89 Monday 11 July 2022 880324 970459 726461
90 Monday 04 July 2022 352874 557550 473215
91 Monday 27 June 2022 581930 236894 496358
92 Monday 20 June 2022 526791 679637 685780
93 Monday 13 June 2022 461362 349416 219843
94 Monday 06 June 2022 725908 973614 987639
95 Monday 30 May 2022 630972 907437 348203
96 Monday 23 May 2022 032318 367987 158724
97 Monday 16 May 2022 426924 290773 858543
98 Monday 09 May 2022 904571 209273 930876
99 Monday 02 May 2022 501708 802027 242073
100 Monday 25 April 2022 965340 184352 235763
101 Monday 18 April 2022 173671 825176 691474
102 Monday 11 April 2022 845841 859370 498631
103 Monday 04 April 2022 915027 166644 285051
104 Monday 28 March 2022 582457 533804 553600
105 Monday 21 March 2022 260351 708387 827891