Winning Result Friday

NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 16 February 2024 170296 429641 609150
2 Friday 09 February 2024 009877 984918 123163
3 Friday 02 February 2024 450681 431787 522900
4 Friday 26 January 2024 627138 448423 618829
5 Friday 19 January 2024 307584 162747 384169
6 Friday 12 January 2024 748002 823922 352954
7 Friday 05 January 2024 016536 611641 825059
8 Friday 29 December 2023 255077 274726 235428
9 Friday 22 December 2023 852498 233813 802975
10 Friday 15 December 2023 188750 224301 249166
11 Friday 08 December 2023 496125 230319 652674
12 Friday 01 December 2023 616074 109726 669236
13 Friday 24 November 2023 899064 387831 319587
14 Friday 17 November 2023 192364 656724 916486
15 Friday 10 November 2023 853782 550932 189277
16 Friday 03 November 2023 104923 974680 214846
17 Friday 27 October 2023 389146 582069 642417
18 Friday 20 October 2023 366391 216899 209387
19 Friday 13 October 2023 861392 987488 384570
20 Friday 06 October 2023 555347 246600 206399
21 Friday 29 September 2023 274917 331550 426869
22 Friday 22 September 2023 798651 521238 352101
23 Friday 15 September 2023 462682 505896 607845
24 Friday 08 September 2023 962281 487658 870867
25 Friday 01 September 2023 349806 728511 417224
26 Friday 25 August 2023 543519 575468 834796
27 Friday 18 August 2023 184922 893577 293872
28 Friday 11 August 2023 858356 622398 316246
29 Friday 04 August 2023 192380 395843 698747
30 Friday 28 July 2023 217144 432855 119371
31 Friday 21 July 2023 930527 687523 648620
32 Friday 14 July 2023 243683 386875 270395
33 Friday 07 July 2023 303028 264029 432804
34 Friday 30 June 2023 282065 290760 544080
35 Friday 23 June 2023 669505 341808 180161
36 Friday 16 June 2023 869246 825605 282752
37 Friday 09 June 2023 602067 656672 219119
38 Friday 02 June 2023 131370 567812 698057
39 Friday 26 May 2023 483515 982789 336509
40 Friday 19 May 2023 245336 365717 776818
41 Friday 12 May 2023 275856 878248 539857
42 Friday 05 May 2023 776514 537521 659841
43 Friday 28 April 2023 871630 475523 840190
44 Friday 21 April 2023 734718 344595 577739
45 Friday 14 April 2023 748541 675381 265943
46 Friday 07 April 2023 981520 603446 981059
47 Friday 31 March 2023 679648 498929 332445
48 Friday 24 March 2023 442157 127081 310604
49 Friday 10 March 2023 584623 762511 899894
50 Friday 03 March 2023 147487 159905 859885
51 Friday 24 February 2023 253766 864531 846542
52 Friday 17 February 2023 007483 393836 352770
53 Friday 10 February 2023 011454 449073 659722
54 Friday 03 February 2023 885781 684392 264838
55 Friday 27 January 2023 253218 123199 439565
56 Friday 20 January 2023 023625 784620 575130
57 Friday 13 January 2023 692458 906947 474422
58 Friday 06 January 2023 961258 416508 553089
59 Friday 30 December 2022 096932 381843 348911
60 Friday 23 December 2022 661532 956393 564521
61 Friday 16 December 2022 328457 466324 571390
62 Friday 09 December 2022 103209 656527 227925
63 Friday 02 December 2022 020581 807130 254208
64 Friday 25 November 2022 019648 320525 988608
65 Friday 18 November 2022 619526 529054 209757
66 Friday 11 November 2022 017869 264798 965410
67 Friday 04 November 2022 956703 687549 359310
68 Friday 28 October 2022 789521 360478 655139
69 Friday 21 October 2022 772649 438945 478050
70 Friday 14 October 2022 679715 507590 245329
71 Friday 07 October 2022 461192 946537 968492
72 Friday 30 September 2022 021049 092857 654821
73 Friday 23 September 2022 622019 361570 934809
74 Friday 16 September 2022 608829 148259 152348
75 Friday 09 September 2022 033467 946299 348261
76 Friday 02 September 2022 487285 348179 345687
77 Friday 26 August 2022 186593 663254 942010
78 Friday 19 August 2022 499371 184735 208201
79 Friday 12 August 2022 398522 453951 994888
80 Friday 05 August 2022 683876 778371 549900
81 Friday 29 July 2022 880541 362011 262855
82 Friday 22 July 2022 669877 220828 665801
83 Friday 15 July 2022 722435 987431 987468
84 Friday 08 July 2022 405327 637601 527895
85 Friday 01 July 2022 883291 329761 548002
86 Friday 24 June 2022 132903 987308 946742
87 Friday 17 June 2022 499176 302468 384400
88 Friday 10 June 2022 352034 818105 366433
89 Friday 03 June 2022 635274 327853 152481
90 Friday 27 May 2022 203761 804628 148230
91 Friday 20 May 2022 459139 543272 986041
92 Friday 13 May 2022 951456 418369 287256
93 Friday 06 May 2022 918457 667334 972868
94 Friday 29 April 2022 557432 255230 960371
95 Friday 22 April 2022 196179 343250 391624
96 Friday 15 April 2022 402460 818863 177391
97 Friday 08 April 2022 016980 367168 849684
98 Friday 01 April 2022 903961 610080 169013
99 Friday 25 March 2022 732356 293824 791431
100 Friday 18 March 2022 328913 433828 821439
101 Friday 11 March 2022 556783 59232 108304
102 Friday 04 March 2022 933628 142424 632960
103 Friday 25 February 2022 163419 824970 969408
104 Friday 18 February 2022 917128 459042 947966
105 Friday 11 February 2022 997853 672366 671478