Winning Result Friday

NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 14 June 2024 001634 314404 129844
2 Friday 07 June 2024 315714 237590 651814
3 Friday 24 May 2024 540671 976857 434772
4 Friday 10 May 2024 991806 604134 226679
5 Friday 03 May 2024 752159 892754 701077
6 Friday 26 April 2024 362569 962548 575226
7 Friday 05 April 2024 672266 984585 567157
8 Friday 29 March 2024 701158 729061 942286
9 Friday 22 March 2024 077923 382711 134339
10 Friday 15 March 2024 105474 498057 839455
11 Friday 08 March 2024 752580 821407 900096
12 Friday 01 March 2024 627337 962839 837087
13 Friday 23 February 2024 692154 412750 464675
14 Friday 16 February 2024 170296 429641 609150
15 Friday 09 February 2024 009877 984918 123163
16 Friday 02 February 2024 450681 431787 522900
17 Friday 26 January 2024 627138 448423 618829
18 Friday 19 January 2024 307584 162747 384169
19 Friday 12 January 2024 748002 823922 352954
20 Friday 05 January 2024 016536 611641 825059
21 Friday 29 December 2023 255077 274726 235428
22 Friday 22 December 2023 852498 233813 802975
23 Friday 15 December 2023 188750 224301 249166
24 Friday 08 December 2023 496125 230319 652674
25 Friday 01 December 2023 616074 109726 669236
26 Friday 24 November 2023 899064 387831 319587
27 Friday 17 November 2023 192364 656724 916486
28 Friday 10 November 2023 853782 550932 189277
29 Friday 03 November 2023 104923 974680 214846
30 Friday 27 October 2023 389146 582069 642417
31 Friday 20 October 2023 366391 216899 209387
32 Friday 13 October 2023 861392 987488 384570
33 Friday 06 October 2023 555347 246600 206399
34 Friday 29 September 2023 274917 331550 426869
35 Friday 22 September 2023 798651 521238 352101
36 Friday 15 September 2023 462682 505896 607845
37 Friday 08 September 2023 962281 487658 870867
38 Friday 01 September 2023 349806 728511 417224
39 Friday 25 August 2023 543519 575468 834796
40 Friday 18 August 2023 184922 893577 293872
41 Friday 11 August 2023 858356 622398 316246
42 Friday 04 August 2023 192380 395843 698747
43 Friday 28 July 2023 217144 432855 119371
44 Friday 21 July 2023 930527 687523 648620
45 Friday 14 July 2023 243683 386875 270395
46 Friday 07 July 2023 303028 264029 432804
47 Friday 30 June 2023 282065 290760 544080
48 Friday 23 June 2023 669505 341808 180161
49 Friday 16 June 2023 869246 825605 282752
50 Friday 09 June 2023 602067 656672 219119
51 Friday 02 June 2023 131370 567812 698057
52 Friday 26 May 2023 483515 982789 336509
53 Friday 19 May 2023 245336 365717 776818
54 Friday 12 May 2023 275856 878248 539857
55 Friday 05 May 2023 776514 537521 659841
56 Friday 28 April 2023 871630 475523 840190
57 Friday 21 April 2023 734718 344595 577739
58 Friday 14 April 2023 748541 675381 265943
59 Friday 07 April 2023 981520 603446 981059
60 Friday 31 March 2023 679648 498929 332445
61 Friday 24 March 2023 442157 127081 310604
62 Friday 10 March 2023 584623 762511 899894
63 Friday 03 March 2023 147487 159905 859885
64 Friday 24 February 2023 253766 864531 846542
65 Friday 17 February 2023 007483 393836 352770
66 Friday 10 February 2023 011454 449073 659722
67 Friday 03 February 2023 885781 684392 264838
68 Friday 27 January 2023 253218 123199 439565
69 Friday 20 January 2023 023625 784620 575130
70 Friday 13 January 2023 692458 906947 474422
71 Friday 06 January 2023 961258 416508 553089
72 Friday 30 December 2022 096932 381843 348911
73 Friday 23 December 2022 661532 956393 564521
74 Friday 16 December 2022 328457 466324 571390
75 Friday 09 December 2022 103209 656527 227925
76 Friday 02 December 2022 020581 807130 254208
77 Friday 25 November 2022 019648 320525 988608
78 Friday 18 November 2022 619526 529054 209757
79 Friday 11 November 2022 017869 264798 965410
80 Friday 04 November 2022 956703 687549 359310
81 Friday 28 October 2022 789521 360478 655139
82 Friday 21 October 2022 772649 438945 478050
83 Friday 14 October 2022 679715 507590 245329
84 Friday 07 October 2022 461192 946537 968492
85 Friday 30 September 2022 021049 092857 654821
86 Friday 23 September 2022 622019 361570 934809
87 Friday 16 September 2022 608829 148259 152348
88 Friday 09 September 2022 033467 946299 348261
89 Friday 02 September 2022 487285 348179 345687
90 Friday 26 August 2022 186593 663254 942010
91 Friday 19 August 2022 499371 184735 208201
92 Friday 12 August 2022 398522 453951 994888
93 Friday 05 August 2022 683876 778371 549900
94 Friday 29 July 2022 880541 362011 262855
95 Friday 22 July 2022 669877 220828 665801
96 Friday 15 July 2022 722435 987431 987468
97 Friday 08 July 2022 405327 637601 527895
98 Friday 01 July 2022 883291 329761 548002
99 Friday 24 June 2022 132903 987308 946742
100 Friday 17 June 2022 499176 302468 384400
101 Friday 10 June 2022 352034 818105 366433
102 Friday 03 June 2022 635274 327853 152481
103 Friday 27 May 2022 203761 804628 148230
104 Friday 20 May 2022 459139 543272 986041
105 Friday 13 May 2022 951456 418369 287256